Language     | 

We are the leading enterprises of domestic industrial automation products, suppliers of A-class oil/sinopec material. Our high precision silicon pressure sensor wins the national 863 plan project. High-end instrumentation valves and pipe fittings win the major projects of science and technology project in Fujian province.

WIDEPLUS has manufacturing experience of quartz watch movement for more than 20 years, we has developed kinds of quartz watch movement independently with intellectual property rights. At t he same time, CHPAG watches are exported all over the world.

Company has processing capacity of mechanical precision processing, special processing machinery, precision plastic mold design, precision metal mold design, precision injection molding processing of plastic parts, precision metal parts stamping processing, etc. The highest machining precision can be 100 nanometers.

选择语言     | 

国内工业自动化产品领先企业,中石油/中石化一类物资供应商,高精度硅压力传感器项目获国家863计划立项。高端仪表阀门及管接件项目获福建省科技重大专项专题立项。

拥有20多年石英钟表机芯的自主研发与制造经验,研制开发了多款拥有自主知识产权的石英表机芯并创立了“时铂”品牌多功能手表,产品远销世界各地。

公司拥有机械精密加工、机械特种加工、精密塑胶模具设计、精密五金模具的设计、精密塑料零件的注塑加工、精密五金零件的冲压加工等加工能力,最高加工精度100纳米。



 

销售与技术支持

下载中心

人力资源